Sarah Darling’s Video For ‘Halley’s Comet’ Is Magical

Since I saw US country singer Sarah Darling live last year at The Globe in Cardiff where she was supporting the sublime Ward Thomas, I have totally fallen in love with her super sweet vocals.

Her new album ‘Dream Country’ will be released on the 10th of February and I cannot wait to hear all the tracks. Her voice is just so soothing and melodically pleasing.

And I am totally in awe of the official music video for the stunning single ‘Halley’s Comet’. The fact that the clip is animated gives it a real magical feeling. It’s super sweet and the track is very inspirational.

I’m hoping she will announce a full UK tour soon as I would love to see her live again.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.  

Leave a Reply

