Shania Twain and Nick Jonas Need to Collaborate

Seeing Nick Jonas presenting Shania Twain her Billboard Icon Award last night at the Women in Music ceremony has really made me want a Twain and Jonas collaboration even more.

I know that they really respect each others music and are both big fans of each other so it shouldn’t be that hard to set up and I know that Nick would jump at the chance to record with his first crush and idol, so I’m hoping it will happen soon.

I also really think that their vocals would sound insane together, we know that Nick can hit those high notes and he has sung country music before; Back in 2009 when he was still part of the Jonas Brothers the group covered Shania’s ‘Gonna Getcha Good’, and earlier this year he performed with Kelsea Ballerini at the ACM awards.

I think it would make for an extremely special song and if it was to happen would without doubt be a massive worldwide hit. I’m really hoping that they finally collab soon.

Fingers crossed they get into the studio soon.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below. 

Leave a Reply

