Selena Gomez Deserved a Grammy Nomination

I am really shocked and saddened that the wonderful Selena Gomez did not get nominated for a Grammy award once again. I mean seriously what has the girl got to do to be recognised and celebrated be music insiders and critics?

Her latest album ‘Revival’ really did deserve a nomination as not only does it have some absolute bangers such as ‘Good For You’ and ‘Me and My Girl’, it also has some amazing poignant and emotional songs such as ‘Revival’, ‘Survivors’, and the wonderfully inspirational ‘Kill Em With Kindness’.

I am kind of upset that she has been overlooked once again as I think she really deserves to at the very least be nominated for a Grammy award.

This album showed her musical and self growth and proved how talented she really is, I couldn’t be prouder of her.

I’m also really shocked that Nick Jonas also missed out as his ‘Last Year Was Complicated’ LP had Grammy award winning written all over it.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.  

Leave a Reply

