So Excited for Reggie ‘N’ Bollie’s New Single

I absolutely adore Reggie ‘N’ Bollie, I think they are two of the sweetest guys and they are so dedicated and talented. I’m so glad Cheryl chose to put them through to the live shows during last years X Factor as I love supporting them on their musical journey.

I am so excited for their second single which is called ‘Link Up’ to be released next week. I really liked their debut track ‘New Girl’, and I am expecting this song to be even more of a banger (if that’s possible)

I also can’t wait for the official music video, and I’m hoping they will tour the UK next year and release their debut album.

Friday, December 9th can’t come soon enough. I cannot wait to hear ‘Link Up’ for the first time. I am so proud of the boys and I can’t wait to see what the future holds for them.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply

