Loving George Shelley’s ‘Soldier’

I am in love with George Shelley’s new release ‘Soldier’, the song has such a beautiful message about family love and it is something I can really relate what with coming from a large family. Family really is the strongest bond and something that should be truly celebrated.

I’m really glad that George has released this song as not only is it a really fantastic track it also has a fantastic message behind it, especially as his older brother is a serving soldier in the British Army.

I also really love the official music video as it is so simple yet visually beautiful. Showing childhood pictures of himself, and family through the years is really special and totally adorable.

I cannot wait for the next song to be released and for him to drop his debut album! His vocal ability is insane and I am so proud of him.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply

