George Shelley’s Debut Solo Single Is Amazing

Wow! George Shelley’s debut solo single ‘360’ is really incredible. His vocals are so strong and suit the rock vibe perfectly.

The style is worlds away from what he was making and releasing with Union J, and the new genre of laid back rock suits his voice so well.

I am also loving the official music video for the track, and I cannot wait to hear the next five songs over the next five weeks as I know I am going to love them all.

George’s vocals are so powerful he never really needed to be part of a group so going solo is the best thing that could have happened. ‘360’ is a really special song as I know it is very personal to George, and that really comes through in the lyrics. I am so proud of him and I can’t wait for his debut album.

I am so excited to see what the future holds for him because he has the talent to take him all the way.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.  

Leave a Reply

