Excited About George Shelley’s New Project

I am so excited that George Shelley is now officially a solo artist! He was always my fave member of Union J, and I feel is vocal ability is strong enough to stand alone. He really doesn’t need to be in a band, his voice is strong enough on its own.

His GSOriginals project sounds fantastic and I love the fact that for the next six weeks he will be releasing a brand new song and video. I adored the snippet he posted of ‘Soldier’ so I can’t wait to hear it in full soon.

I’m also really proud that he has announced that he will be performing at Under The Bridge in London this December.

I can’t wait to see what the next few months and years has in store for George, as I truly believe he has the talent to become a world famous musician.

I cannot wait for the first music video to drop next Sunday as I just know it is going to be awesome.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.   

Leave a Reply

