Excited to See Ward Thomas Again Next Year

Today I booked my tickets to see the sensationally talented Ward Thomas live next year in Cardiff!

This will be my second time seeing the girls, Catherine and Lizzy, live and I cannot wait.

The concert which is part of their 2017 Cartwheels Tour will take place on May 17th and I am so excited to see them performing live again and to hear their stunning vocal harmonies.

Ward Thomas really are the most talented band and I have totally fallen in love with their stunning vocals.

I am so happy that they announced this brand new tour as I absolutely loved seeing them live in October!

I’m also hoping that they may also perform a couple of new tracks during the 2017 tour.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.   

Leave a Reply

