Excited For Sarah Darling’s New Music Video

I am so excited that the beautiful and super talented Sarah Darling is currently shooting the official music video for her stunning single ‘Where Cowboys Ride’.

The track is taken from Sarah’s upcoming album ‘Dream Country’ and I heard it for the first time when I saw her live at The Globe in Cardiff last month where she was supporting the insanely talented Ward Thomas.

It was the first time I had ever heard of Sarah Darling, and I instantly fell in love with her sweet vocals and likeable personalty, and ‘Where Cowboys Ride’ is absolutely stunning.

I am so excited for the music video which she is filming in the beautiful state of Wyoming, the photos she has posted on Twitter are gorgeous and it looks like the official video will be breathtaking.

CwbQsSWUcAEVzd6.jpg

CwW5d61XgAAiap1.jpg

I cannot wait for the ‘Where Cowboys Ride’ music video to be released, I just know I’m going to love it.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.  

Leave a Reply

