Celebrating Two Yeas of Cheryl’s ‘I Don’t Care’ X Factor Performance

I cannot believe that today marks two whole years since Cheryl performed her record-breaking number 1 single ‘I Don’t Care’ on the live shows of The X Factor.

The performance is one of my all time favourite live performances from Cheryl, I just loved everything about it;  the staging, the lighting, Cheryl’s outfit, her hair, her sass, the dance breakdown, everything about it was fantastic.

And of course the track topped the charts making Cheryl the first British female to score five number 1 singles on the UK charts, so it’s even more special!

I couldn’t be prouder of her, and I just love seeing her up on stage as you can just tell she is in her element.

Hopefully next year she will release new music and make her long awaited return to the stage!

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.  

Leave a Reply

