In Love With Ward Thomas’ ‘Fly Away’ Cover

I am so in love with Ward Thomas’ cover of Lenny Kravitz’s huge worldwide hit ‘Fly Away’.

Catherine and Lizzy’s stunning vocals give you goosebumps and make your spine tingle as they harmonise splendidly on the soaring chorus!

I really don’t think I have ever loved a cover as much as I do this, it’s literally perfect.

I have always quite liked the song anyway but when Ward Thomas sing it, it takes it to a whole new level, it is simply sublime.

I’m so glad they released it as a b-side to their single version of the fantastic ‘Cartwheels’, as I cannot stop playing it.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.  

Leave a Reply

