So Happy I’ve Discovered Sarah Darling

This time last week I had no idea who Sarah Darling was but fast forward and I am totally in love with her beautiful country tones.

I first heard of her when I found out she would be supporting Ward Thomas on their Cartwheels tour, and I saw her live at The Globe in Cardiff on the 17th October and I have totally fallen in love with her gorgeous voice.

Her set was so stunning and her vocal ability is insane.

I just bought all her back catalogue and I cannot wait to start listening to her music, I really love the song ‘Little Umbrellas’, which is actually about cocktails but apparently Americans call them umbrella drinks.

I’m so glad she supported Ward Thomas on tour as I absolutely love them, and now I have another country music artist to add to my collection.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.  

Leave a Reply

