Ward Thomas Were Amazing Live

I didn’t think Ward Thomas could sound any better but they totally blew me away last night at their gig in Cardiff.

Their vocal harmonies are off the scale and they also seem really sweet, and down to earth.

Their set list was 17 songs long and included all their hits such as ‘Guilty Flowers’, and ‘Carry You Home’, along with older tracks including ‘Push For The Stride’.

They even paid an emotional tribute to the late Sir Terry Wogan by dedicating their debut single ‘Good And The Right’ to him, which I thought was a touch of class.

The concert really was fantastic and I thoroughly enjoyed myself singing along with the girls.

I can’t wait for them to come back so I can see them live again, it was one of the best concerts I have ever been to.

Their support act Sarah Darling was also really good, and was funny and sweet as well as being super talented.

Seeing Ward Thomas live for the first time has made me love them even more.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below. 

Leave a Reply

