Excited to See Ward Thomas Live Tonight.

I am so happy and excited that tonight is the night I finally get to see the incredible record breaking Ward Thomas perform live for the very first time.

I am sure they are going to be absolutely amazing tonight at the Globe in Cardiff!

I can’t wait to hear and see them perform ‘Boomerang’, ‘When It’s Not Me’ and ‘Where The Sky Is’, along with other fantastic songs such as ‘Cartwheels’, and ‘Carry You Home’.

I just know their vocal harmonies are going to sound insane.

Not only is this my first time seeing Ward Thomas live (too excited) it is also my very first country music concert, and I am buzzing.

I’m also looking forward to seeing their support act Sarah Darling! I don’t know much about her but she is very beautiful and I am always excited to find new artists so I’m hoping I will also fall in love with her voice tonight.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply

