So Excited For New Reggie ‘N’ Bollie Music Before Christmas

I really loved Reggie ‘N’ Bollie’s debut single ‘New Girl’, it was really catchy and fun and full of summer of vibes.

So I am super psyched to find out that the boys will be releasing brand new music before this Christmas. They confirmed the news yesterday on Twitter!

I just love Reggie ‘N’ Bollie, they are super talented and the nicest guys you could ask to meet, I just adore them.

They stole mine, and millions of hearts around the world after they came second during last years X Factor where they were mentored by Cheryl.

And talking of Cheryl, I am hoping that the boys’ new release may feature her. They have said in the past that she has agreed to work with them on new music and I personally believe their second single would be the perfect time to get Cheryl on board.

I would just love a song featuring Reggie ‘N’ Bollie, and Cheryl! The excitement would be insane.

Whether Cheryl is featured or not I just know I am going to absolutely love the new track from Reggie ‘N’ Bollie.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.   

 

Leave a Reply

