Aston Merrygold’s Live Stream Was Awesome

Wow! Aston Merrygold’s vocals just keep on getting better and better.

I just adored his Facebook acoustic live stream that he did for The Sun newspaper last week.

His cover of Drake’s epic ‘Too Good’ was insanely perfect, his vocals were so on point and he made the song his own.

And then his acoustic version of his fantastic new garage track ‘I Ain’t Missing You’, I love the song anyway as I love the garage vibe but hearing Aston’s vocals on the acoustic version have made me fall in love with the single even more.

His voice is so smooth and his talent is incredible.

I cannot wait for his debut album and hopefully a solo tour next year.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.     

Leave a Reply

