Two Weeks Until I See Ward Thomas Live

Okay! The excitement is getting so real now. It is only two weeks to the day until I see Ward Thomas live for the very first time.

The countdown has officially started and I am getting more excited by the day.

I cannot wait to hear their beautiful vocals live as I know they will sound so incredibly beautiful.

The venue is very small and intimate so their voices and vocal harmonies are going to sound even better! And songs such as ‘Safe’ and ‘Carry You Home’ are going to sound incredible when the perform them live.

Roll on October 17th, I can’t wait to see Catherine and Lizzy belting out their hits and I can’t wait to hear them perform ‘Boomerang’ live.

Their success this year has been stratospheric and I am so glad I got tickets to see them before they sold out.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.    

Leave a Reply

