Loving DNCE’s ‘Body Moves’

I am totally obsessed with DNCE’s brand new single ‘Body Moves’! It’s everything I could have wished for and so much more.

The chilled out soft rock 70s vibes are awesome and Joe Jonas’ vocals are on point.

I think this is their most true-to-themselves song and I really think this is the sort of sound that the rest of the album will have.

It’s a really cool track and cements DNCE as the best rock/pop group at the moment! I just love their quirky lyrics and unique sound and I cannot wait for their self-titled debut LP which is out on November 18th.

I think ‘Body Moves’ is my favourite song from DNCE so far! I just love everything about it.

I am so excited to see what the future holds for them and I hope they go on tour soon as I would love to see them perform live.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.   

Leave a Reply

