Excited That Union J Will Be Performing Covers Soon

I am super excited about the new Union J lineup and I cannot wait to hear their new music and find out what direction they are taking their music in.

I am also really excited that the boys will be performing covers soon! Band member Josh Cuthbert confirmed on Twitter yesterday that Union J will be filming some covers soon.

I can’t wait to find out what songs they have chosen. I would love to hear them perform Aston Merrygold’s brilliant new single ‘I Ain’t Missing You’, DNCE’s super fun ‘Cake By The Ocean’ and also Nick Jonas’ gorgeous track from his latest album ‘Last Year Was Complicated’, ‘Unhinged’.

I think it would be a really cool idea for them to cover DNCE’s brilliant ‘Cake By The Ocean’ as it is such a fun song. And I would love them to cover Aston Merrygold’s ‘I Ain’t Missing You’ as I think the garage vibe would suit them. But my absolute fave cover I would love to see them perform is Nick Jonas’ stunning song ‘Unhinged’ I think their vocals would sound incredible on this gorgeous track.

I can’t wait to hear what songs they have decided to cover as I know I will love their versions.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.   

 

Leave a Reply

