Can’t Wait For Aston Merrygold’s New Music Video

I really like Aston Merrygold’s upcoming single ‘I Ain’t Missing You’, I think if promoted correctly it could be a huge chart hit (something Aston thoroughly deserves).

And I am now getting so excited for the official single release which is due in the next week or so, and I am loving the clip that Aston posted of the upcoming music video for the catchy track.

The video looks really interesting and will also feature former Britain’s Got Talent stars Flawless so you just know that the dancing and choreography is going to insane.

I really enjoy listening to Merrygold’s solo records as his vocal ability is up there with the best!  So I was really excited for his debut album ‘Showstopper’ last year and was gutted when it was cancelled but I’m hoping he has put that disappointment behind him and we will soon be able to listen to the LP.

Anyway, back to the video! The clip he posted on Twitter looks really fantastic and I love how dark it is as it amps up the atmosphere and makes it more intriguing. I’m hoping it will be officially released this week as I cannot wait to watch the full clip.

I’m really excited to see what the future holds for the former JLS man as his talent is immense. I hope he hits the road soon, a 2017 tour would be perfect!

I’d love to see him live as he seems to put on a brilliant show.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.  

 

Leave a Reply

