Hayden Panettiere Needs to Launch A Music Career

I really love the music-drama Nashville and my favourite character is Juliette Barnes who is played by the beautiful, super talented and equally as lovely Hayden Panettiere! Not only is Hayden a brilliant actress she is also a fantastic singer and I just love her voice.

In fact I love her voice so much that I would love for her to launch her own music career as herself rather than Juliette. I believe her talent is immense and her vocal range is insane, it would be fantastic to see her release a country/pop album as she has the ability to become a worldwide chart success.

I know she wont be thinking about launching a singing career anytime soon as she is busy being a mother to her adorable daughter Kaya and of course she has been very brave in speaking out about her mental health issues, but I’m keeping my fingers crossed that she is feeling healthy and happy and in the future would consider releasing an album.

I just adore her voice, and songs such as ‘Don’t Put Dirt On My Grave Just Yet’ really highlight her vocal prowess and prove that her talents don’t only lie in acting.

In my opinion she truly does have the vocal talent to launch a hugely successful music career and become one of the best country artists we have ever seen!

Fingers crossed in the next few years we will be seeing Hayden Panettiere ruling the country and pop charts.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below. 

Leave a Reply

