Fleur East Needs to Drop Her Second Album Soon

I cannot wait for 2014 X Factor runner-up Fleur East to release her second album.

I absolutely loved her debut release ‘Love, Sax and Flashbacks’ (‘Sax’ was such a tune) but it’s been almost one year exactly since the LP dropped and there has been no sign of any new music from Fleur.

I know she has been busy promoting her music over in America and has also launched a clothing line, but I think we are due a new single at the very least in the very near future.

I really hope Simon Cowell’s record label ‘Syco’ give her a lot of time and promote her correctly as her talent is insane and I believe if she is promoted correctly she could be the UK’s answer to Beyonce.

I just love how energetic she is and how much time and effort she puts into her records! I’m hoping she will also tour soon.

I always feel that Simon Cowell allows too much time between a debut release and a sophomore follow up, I think he allows too much time to pass without any live performances, magazine interviews and more importantly without any new music. He just seems to move onto the next artist and leaves his last signing behind.

I hope that this is not the case with Fleur as she deserves to have a very long and successful career.

I sincerely hope that she will explode back onto the music scene in the near future with another huge hit and be around for many years to come.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below. 

Leave a Reply

