Loving ‘Money Maker’

Well ‘Money Maker’ by Throttle Feat. Aston Merrygold, and Lunch Money Lewis is an absolute tune isn’t it?

I am loving the hip/hop track and I am so happy that Aston Merrygold went solo after JLS split up as his vocal ability is insane and he deserves to be the main man as his talent deserves to shine.

I cannot wait for his new single ‘I Ain’t Missing You’ to drop in two weeks time and I am hoping he will announce a UK tour soon!

I’m hoping that a lot of non JLS fans (like me) give him a chance as a solo artist because I think a lot of people would be really surprised by his vocal range and incredible falsetto.

His talents don’t just stop with his singing ability either he is also an incredibly skilled dancer and his live performances are always full of energy and slick dance moves.

The fact that Throttle asked him to feature on ‘Money Maker’ alongside Lunch Money Lewis just proves how fantastically talented he really is and also proves that he his now breaking out from JLS’ shadow and is making a name for himself in his own right.

I sincerely hope that his solo career goes from strength to strength as he truly deserves every little bit of success that comes his way.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply

