Too Excited For New Lady Antebellum Music

I have to share my excitement with you! We are officially getting new music from country music sensations Lady Antebellum, soon. (I am far too excited).

It’s been two long years since their worlwide hit album ‘747’ was released, so I can’t wait to hear their voices again.

Charles Kelley tweeted earlier this week saying that he was excited to “really start digging into” the new Lady Antebellum LP this fall! He also stated that he hasn’t had this kind of time to record a new album with Hillary Scott and Dave Haywood since the band launched in 2006.

So it might be a while till we actually get a new LP from them but I’m confident that we should hear something new by the end of the year with the new album maybe coming out early next year.

Despite there being a while to wait for new music I just know it is going to be worth the wait as the time they have had to record and write has been invaluable and there is no doubt in my mind that this will be their best work to date.

I’m hoping that they may have some collaborations on the new release, (imagine Lady Antebellum feat. Shania Twain?) They do a lot of covers when they are touring and I was in love with their version of Shania Twain’s hit single ‘Any Man Of Mine’ (go check it out). So a few features on the new album would be a dream come true.

I just know that their new music is going to be absolutely fantastic and I am counting down the days until I hear what they have been working on. (I’m so impatient) .

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below. 

Leave a Reply

