So Excited That George Shelley Is Working on Solo Music

I am so happy and excited that the gorgeous George Shelley is working on his own solo music! He is a fantastic talent and since he left Union J (who I still love) he has been carving out a successful career for himself as a radio presenter but his voice is too good not to release his own music.

So I was delighted when I saw that he is working on a beautiful song called ‘Soldier’ which I assume is about his older brother who is a soldier. The clip he posted was only ten seconds long but it was enough to showcase his wonderful vocal ability.

His voice is very strong and deep so he never needed to be in a band as his vocals are good enough to carry him on his own, so a solo career would be perfect for him.

I am really excited to see what the future holds for him as he has the talent to take him to the top! This time next year he could be a huge megastar in his own right (I hope he does become a hugely successful solo star).

Not only can he sing but he also plays the guitar and is extremely good looking and very kind and sweet so he really does have the whole package.

I wish him all the best for his solo music career and I can’t wait to buy his music in the future.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.  

Leave a Reply

