I Need New Music From Shania Twain

I am getting so impatient for new music from the queen of country Shania Twain. I was hoping we would have had a new single by now as she did say she was hoping to release new music before her 51st birthday (she turned 51 today, August 28th).

I am obsessed with her music and for me she is the best country music singer there has ever been (male or female). I just love everything about her! The fact that she is the biggest selling female artist in country music history backs up my opinion.

I cannot believe that it has been 14 years since her last studio album and I am ready for some new tunes.

It’s hard to believe that I was only around 8-years-old the last time she released a LP; ‘Up!’. I was so happy when she made her comeback in 2011 as I could see she was putting her throat and voice problems behind her and then of course she opened a Las Vegas Residency back in 2012 and went on tour in 2015 so now we know she is back to her brilliant best (thankfully).

Her voice sounded better than ever on her last tour (I so wish I could see her live) and she looks absolutely incredible!

I know she is currently hard at work in the recording studio working on her fifth album so I hope it won’t be long until new music drops, I don’t think I can wait much longer (so impatient).

Fingers crossed she will release at least one track before the end of this year (and hopefully announce a UK tour).

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.     

Leave a Reply

