So Happy Reggie ‘N’ Bollie Are Back in the Studio

I totally fell in love with Reggie ‘N’ Bollie when they were on the X Factor last year and their debut single ‘New Girl’ was my song of the summer!

So I am so happy and excited that they are officially back in the recording studio working on a follow up to their first record and on their debut album which is due for release later this year (too excited).

Not only are they super talented, they are also the nicest guys ever. I love their energy and positive outlook on life, they are a breath of fresh air to the music industry and I am so proud to be supporting them on their incredible journey.

I am so excited to hear their first album especially as they are planning to record a collaboration with Cheryl (who is my absolute fave, ever) and I know that that particular track will be an absolute banger.

I also hear that they have collabs with Craig David and Fuse ODG in the pipe line! Which would be insane.

They truly deserve every little bit of success that comes their way and I cannot wait to jam out to more of their fantastic RnB bangers.

I just hope Simon Cowell’s label Syco invests lots of time and energy into them and allow them to continue to make the music that they are great at. ‘New Girl’ was the perfect song for them and we need more crackers like that.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below.  

 

 

Leave a Reply

