Can’t Wait For ‘Trust Nobody’ by Cashmere Cat Feat. Selena Gomez

I am so excited that we are getting a brand new track from Selena Gomez soon.

The new song is called ‘Trust Nobody’ and is from Norwegian DJ Cashmere Cat’s upcoming album ‘Wild Love’.

Although we don’t currently know the release date for the song, the title track from Cashmere’s new album will be out this Friday so it shouldn’t be long until we hear ‘Trust Nobody’.

I am really excited to hear the song as the title is intriguing and Selena always releases classics.

I am always eager to hear any new track from Selena, and this song is no different! I hope we don’t have to wait too long though as my patience for new music is kinda wearing thin (I’m always impatient when it comes to new releases, lol)

Hopefully ‘Trust Nobody’ will be out soon and we can all enjoy the wonderful talent of Sel, again.

I was hoping we would get ‘Feel Me’ as a single to keep us going until SG2 but no it looks like it might only be used for the Revival tour (I don’t mind, I’m going to see Selena live for the first time ever this November! Getting soooo excited)

I cannot wait to download the new song as I’m sure I am going to absolutely love ‘Trust Nobody’.

If you have any new music tips for me please leave a comment below. 

 

Leave a Reply

